Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises a diverse group of individuals who are passionate about serving the community and committed to making a difference in the lives of those we serve. Individually and collectively, they are responsible for the agency’s mission, vision, and operations and are directly accountable for the agency’s overall direction, policies and bylaws.


John J. Harrington, President

Carol S. Glick, Esq., First Vice President

Richard E. Johnson, Second Vice President

Ann M. Meade, Treasurer

Thomas G. Collins, Clerk/Secretary

Board Members

Jamie Adler, MD

W. Karl Baker (President Ex Officio)

Andrew S. Brown (Board Emeritus)

Elizabeth Eldridge

Danné Davis

Shelley Dietz

Peg Doyle

Linda G. Dumas

Suzanne Lee

Natacha Massih

Ruth D. Palombo

Basil Stewart

Paul K. Wong (Board Emeritus)